Fear of the unknown

Darkness is closing in and the mind creates monsters…the enlightened sage engages the light…the bardo of fear dissolves… Fear of  the unknown; revert to bad habits…I am creating monsters and am in the grip of fear and confusion…as a westerner I have not learned to accept the flow …survival is a concept not an inevitability…I am living art…ever day is a test of my resolve…I am basically a coward…there are tigers in front of me and tigers behind me and a sweet apple grows at my feet…

Leave a Reply

